NRFL Review

Auckland Football Federation, Northern Football Federation & WaiBOP Football (the Federations) have all agreed to commission an independent review of the Northern Regional Football League

NZF Mangere appeal decision

Auckland Football wishes to advise that the New Zealand Football Disciplinary Committee has released its decision regarding an appeal by Mangere United about the eligibility

7-goal thriller at Becroft

Forrest Hill Milford hosted Onehunga Sports in what turned out to be a 7-goal thriller in favour of the visitors. Andrew Milne gave Onehunga the lead

MAP jump into second, Kura relegated

McLennan Park hosted a crucial match for teams at either end of the table on Saturday evening as Papakura and Mt Albert Ponsonby faced off. Unfortunatley